Muffin Tin Meals: Throwback Thursday

A little throwback to 6 months ago when Miss Monster had her very first Muffin tin Meal. I don’t know how it’s possible that she made it to 21 months without having had a Muffin Tin Meal! Just like the rest of my monsters before her, she ate every bite. You just can’t lose with a lunch that feels like a snack. I guess it’s time I invest in a 3rd muffin tin :)

IMG_3167.JPG

Little Miss Monster’s first Muffin Tin Meal

MTM for 2

MTM for 2

Muffin Tin Meals: Throwback Thursday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top Row: Cheddar cheese cubes, pepperette bites, Wheat Thins crackers
Bottom Row: Hummus, cucumber wheels, applesauce

9 thoughts on “Muffin Tin Meals: Throwback Thursday

  1. mpmckibbon says:

    I think this is a genius idea. I sure wish this blog had been around when I had my four children. However, I plan to pass this idea on to the next mamma-to-be in the family. Her first is due in March.
    Thanks, a bunch.

Leave a Reply

