Muffin Tin Meals: Muffin Tin Monday

It’s Muffin Tin Monday! Hurrah!

From what I understand the whole muffin tin meals thing and Muffin Tin Mondays started with Muffin Tin Mom, (which was who hosted it when I came across the idea) who then stepped back from the idea and handed it overt Another Lunch, (who has an adorable site with lots of ideas), but who doesn’t appear to be contributing anymore. I used to do the muffin tin meals pretty much once a week and over the past year I’ve just kinda forgotten about them. I’ve made a couple lately and the monsters still really enjoy them. I’m not pretending to try and take over any official reins or anything, but I think it’s time to revive Muffin Tin Monday! (At least in our house!)

I even covered all the food groups with this one!

Top Row: 1/2 Homemade bacon mac n’ cheese eggroll, Mini egg salad hearts, 1/2 cheese string and pepperoni stick
Bottom Row: Cucumber wheels and ranch dip, clementine wedges, mini M&Ms

Muffin Tin Monday

Leave a Reply

